h1

surefire signs that i have an exam in less than 12 hours

December 2, 2009

One: my house is clean.
Two: I can see the surface of my desk.
Three: I ate a real dinner tonight.
Four: I went to the grocery store.
Five: There is a new bottle of red wine open…and mostly gone.
Six: I hung a new picture in my room.
Seven: I fixed the dog door and my winter bike.
Eight: I have posted twice here today, and neither post was very relevant or interesting.

Sigh. Back to attempting to study.

Leave a Reply

